

IRRIGATION & ELECTRICAL DISTRICTS ASSOCIATION OF ARIZONA, INC.

PO Box 2583 Litchfield Park, AZ 85340 (623) 238-1374 E-mail: ed.gerak@ieda-az.org

SHANE LEONARD – PREDSIDENT ELSTON GRUBAUGH – VICE-PRESIDENT NOEL CARTER – SECRETARY DONOVAN NEESE – TREASURER

IEDA ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA

January 6, 2023 – 3:45 PM In-Person & Virtual Meeting location will be at SRP Pera Club – Sandhill Room 1 E Continental Dr., Tempe AZ 85281

Call to Order – DeWayne Justice

- 1. Approval of January 6th, 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes
- 2. Board Meeting
 - a. Election of Officers Donovan Neese, Nominating Committee Chair

Slate of Candidates

Position	Nominee	Organization
President	Glen Vortherms	Maricopa Water District
VP	Robert VanHofwegen	ED8
Treasurer	Donovan Neese	Roosevelt ID
Secretary	Noel Carter	Buckeye WCDD
At-Large	Elston Grubaugh	Wellton-Mohawk
At-Large	Brian Fickett	Tohono O'odham Utility

3. Next Meeting – February 8th, 12 PM