COMMISSIONERS

Jim O'Connor- Chairman Lea Márquez Peterson Anna Tovar Kevin Thompson Nick Myers



May 01, 2023

VIA E-MAIL

Mr. Edward A. Gerak

E-MAIL ADDRESS: ed.gerak@eda-az.org

Mr. Gerak,

Thank you for your interest in serving on the Arizona Power Plant and Line Siting Committee and for taking the time to submit your application materials.

The Commissioners thoroughly reviewed the background and experience of each candidate and, while your qualifications were very impressive, the Commissioners have selected another candidate whose qualifications more closely fit the needs of the Committee at this time.

We encourage you to apply for any future vacancies and wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

Sincerely,

Douglas R. Clark Executive Director

Dougha R. Clark